The Seven Principles:


The Seven Principles are the foundation on which to build the religion of Spiritualism.

Its philosophical content can be a help in orienting our lives and should be discussed more than preached.

In 1871, the Seven Principles of Mrs. Emma Hardinge Britten( British medium)

were conceived by the dead spirit of Robert Owen (British Social Democrat) from the spirit world.


The Fatherhood of God

The Brotherhood of Man


The Communion of Spirits and the Ministry of Angels


The Continuous Existence of the Human Soul


Personal Responsibility


Compensation and Retribution Hereafter for all the Good and Evil Deeds done on Earth


Eternal Progress Open to every Human Soul